Nightmarish outbursts

Base: Sofia • Bulgaria
Genre: Melodic Thrash Death Metal
Title: Eufobia
Format: Album
Label: Wizard
Release: November 1st, 2016

The memorable band name of these Bulgarian MELODIC THRASH DEATH METAL command is of ancient Greek origin and literally means 'fear of good'.

EUFOBIA was founded 2003 and no band member has ever been replaced since, which is pretty rare to find nowadays.

These musicians are in any case a very own formation. The emphasized independent, intense sound of EUFOBIA is just as individual as interesting structured and full of variety, even in the abysmal, manic emotional passages. Every song by the guys therefore can stand completely for itself.

During the summer 2018, EUFOBIA worked on the music video for the song "Cyber Pervert", which is presented the world since September 17th 2018. The title is so self-explanatory that nothing needs to be explained about the lyrical, socio-critical content.

Besides, the members also diligently write new songs for the fourth album, which is expected to appear between spring and summer of 2019.

So far EUFOBIA have performed live more than 180 (!) times and shared the stage with well known acts such as Arch Enemy, Dark Tranquillity, Rotting Christ, Kreator, Vader, Immolation, Onslaught, Malevolent Creation, Pyogenesis, Gorgoroth, Sinister, Broken Hope, Dragonforce, Eluveitie, Keep Of Kalessin, E-force, Negura Bunget, Suicidal Angels, as well as with many fellow underground ones.

In October 2017 the musically and lyrically hard biting genre-hopefuls from the city of Sofia published their music video for the song "Graveyard":

"Graveyard" is taken out of their third, self-titled album "Eufobia", which has been published in November 2016.

For this successful longplayer, the Bulgarian idealists were able to bring in a lot of sympathetically affirming to fully encouraging and enthusiastic press reviews.

EUFOBIA live at Wacken Open Air 2018:

01. Graveyard 03:14
02. Hater 03:31
03. Liquid Of Creation 02:15
04. Devotion 03:03
05. Fat Sack Of Shit 02:31
06. Unspoken 03:01
07. Lust 02:49
08. Scarecrow 03:20
09. Cyber Pervert 02:18
10. Tears Of Defloration 04:03

total: 30:05 min.

Niki • Guitar, Vocals
Ivan • Guitar
Steff • Bass, Vocals
Blago • Drums & Vocals

2005 Cup Of Mud (Demo)
2010 Insemination (Full-length)
2011 Cup Of Mud (Full-length)
2016 Liquid Of Creation (Single)
2016 Eufobia (Full-length)

EUFOBIA • Contact: